Album lyrics Brother Firetribe

Release date: March 24, 2017

Label: Universal Music Oy, Spinefarm Records

Produced by: Tomppa Nikulainen

Sunbound is the fourth studio album by Finnish hard rock band Brother Firetribe, released on March 24, 2017 through Universal Music Oy and Spinefarm Records. The album was written entirely by the band (except "Restless Heart"), produced by Tomppa Nikulainen and mixed by Finnish studio-meister Mikko Karmila. Sunbound peaked at number 5 on the Finnish Albums chart.


Album cover

Brother Firetribe Sunbound album cover