Valhalla Dancehall
Album lyrics British Sea Power

Release date: January 2011

Valhalla Dancehall is the fourth non-soundtrack studio album from the Brighton-based indie rock band British Sea Power. It was released on 10 January 2011. The album was recorded in South East England and on the Isle Of Skye, and produced by British Sea Power and Graham Sutton. The first single from the album, "Living Is So Easy", was released digitally on 29 November 2010.

Independent record stores in the UK sold initial copies of the album with an additional EP, Valhalla V.I.P. EP, containing 5 additional tracks.


Album cover

British Sea Power Valhalla Dancehall album cover