No Pier Pressure
Album lyrics Brian Wilson

Release date: April 07, 2015

Label: Capitol Records

Produced by: Brian Wilson, Joe Thomas, Sebu Simonian

No Pier Pressure is the eleventh studio album by American musician Brian Wilson, released on April 7, 2015 through Capitol Records. The album was produced by Brian Wilson and Joe Thomas. It features guest performances by contemporary artists Sebu Simonian of Capital Cities, Kacey Musgraves, She & Him, and Nate Ruess of Fun. Original Beach Boys members Al Jardine and David Marks are also featured alongside former band member Blondie Chaplin.


Album cover

Brian Wilson No Pier Pressure album cover