Hell Is What You Make It
Album lyrics Breathe Carolina

Release date: July 2011

Hell Is What You Make It is the third studio album by electronic rock duo Breathe Carolina, released on July 12, 2011 through Fearless Records. The album was recorded in Los Angeles, California between 2010-2011 with producer Ian Kirkpatrick. The album debuted at number 42 on the US Billboard 200, only one number higher than their previous album, Hello Fascination.


Album cover

Breathe Carolina Hell Is What You Make It album cover