Burn The Effigy
Album lyrics Breach & Bellow

Release date: March 24, 2015

Label: Breach & Bellow

Produced by: Chris Beeble

Burn The Effigy is the debut studio album by Breach & Bellow, the recording and songwriting project of Colorado based multi-instrumentalist Jesse W. Spencer, released independently on March 24, 2015. The album was produced, recorded and mixed by Chris Beeble at The Blasting Room Studios in Fort Collins, Colorado.


Album cover

Breach & Bellow Burn The Effigy album cover