Patch The Sky
Album lyrics Bob Mould

Release date: March 25, 2016

Label: Merge Records

Produced by: Bob Mould

Patch The Sky is the 12th solo studio album by American musician and former Hüsker Dü and Sugar frontman Bob Mould, released on March 25, 2016 through Merge Records. All the songs were written and produced by Bob Mould. The album was recorded at Electrical Audio in Chicago, Illinois and mixed at Different Fur in San Francisco, California.


Album cover

Bob Mould Patch The Sky album cover