Album lyrics Atoms For Peace

Release date: February 2013

Amok is the debut studio album by experimental rock & electronic supergroup Atoms for Peace, released on February 25, 2013 through XL Recordings. The album features Radiohead singer Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar, keyboards and programming), Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea (bass), longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (production and programming), Joey Waronker of Beck and R.E.M. (drums), and Mauro Refosco (percussion).


Album cover

Atoms For Peace Amok album cover