Worlds Collide
Album lyrics Apocalyptica

Release date: September 2007

Worlds Collide is the sixth studio album from Finnish rock band Apocalyptica, released on September 14, 2007. It includes special guests Till Lindemann, Corey Taylor, Adam Gontier, Dave Lombardo, Tomoyasu Hotei, and Cristina Scabbia.

Worlds Collide was released on April 15, 2008 in the United States. The first single "I'm Not Jesus" featuring Corey Taylor of Slipknot and Stone Sour from the "Worlds Collide" album cracked the top 10 of both the Active rock and Alternative rock charts. For the US release, a new recording of "I Don't Care" and a new mix of "I'm Not Jesus" replaced the original versions.


  • 1.Worlds Collide [Instrumental]
  • 2.Grace [Instrumental]
  • 3.I'm Not Jesus
  • 4.Ion [Instrumental]
  • 5.Helden
  • 6.Stroke [Instrumental]
  • 7.Last Hope [Instrumental]
  • 8.I Don't Care
  • 9.Burn [Instrumental]
  • 10.S.O.S. (Anything But Love)
  • 11.Peace [Instrumental]
  • 12.Ural [Instrumental] [Special Edition Bonus Track]
  • 13.Lies [Instrumental] [Special Edition Bonus Track]
  • 14.Dreamer [Instrumental] [Special Edition Bonus Track]