For Os
Album lyrics Ankerstjerne

Release date: February 23, 2015

Label: ArtPeople Records

Produced by: Burhan G, Ben Thompson, Ankerstjerne, Jonas Rendbo, Jesper Vivid

For Os is the second studio album by Danish artist Ankerstjerne, released on February 23, 2015 through ArtPeople Records. The album was mainly produced by Burhan G and features collaborations with Shaka Loveless, Joey Moe, Lille, Kinck, Burhan G and Isaac Kasule. For Os debuted at number 8 on the Danish Albums chart.


Album cover

Ankerstjerne For Os album cover