Distant Earth
Album lyrics ATB

Release date: April 2011

Distant Earth is the eighth studio album by German DJ ATB, released on April 29, 2011 through Kontor Records. It features 2 CDs in the standard edition and 3 CDs in the limited edition. The first CD is an ATB-standard tracks CD, which contains tracks featuring artists like Josh Gallahan, Amurai, Dash Berlin, Sean Ryan, Rea Garvey, Melissa Loretta and JanSoon. The second CD is an ambient/lounge CD which brings a surprising collaboration with Armin van Buuren for the track called "Vice Versa", and, finally, the third CD contains the club versions of the tracks found on the first CD. The album peaked at number 7 on the German Albums chart.


Album cover

ATB Distant Earth album cover