Album lyrics A$AP Rocky

Release date: January 2013

Long.Live.A$AP is the major label debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist A$AP Rocky, released on January 15, 2013 under A$AP Worldwide, Polo Grounds Music and RCA Records (Sony Music Entertainment). The album received multiple push backs, with prior release dates being September 11 and October 31, 2012, the latter being the first anniversary of his first full-length project, a mixtape titled Live.Love.A$AP (2011).

The album features guest appearances from Schoolboy Q, Santigold, OverDoz, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Drake, Big K.R.I.T., Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, Joey Badass, Gunplay, A$AP Ferg and Florence Welch. The album's production was handled by Hit-Boy, A$AP Ty Beats, Soufein3000, Clams Casino, Danger Mouse, Noah "40" Shebib, T-Minus, Skrillex, Emile Haynie and other high-profile producers.


Album cover

A$AP Rocky Long.Live.A$AP album cover